Droplists for extension .tj (Tajikistan)

Top level domain: TJ
Assignment: Tajikistan
Registration structure: Domains can be registered at the second level. Third level domains are also available.
Conditions: No particular restrictions.
Registry: http://www.nic.tj/

Day Date Domain count
Wednesday 13 November 2019 1
Thursday 14 November 2019 0
Friday 15 November 2019 0
Saturday 16 November 2019 11
Sunday 17 November 2019 0
Monday 18 November 2019 0
Tuesday 19 November 2019 1
Wednesday 20 November 2019 3
Thursday 21 November 2019 2
Friday 22 November 2019 3
Saturday 23 November 2019 2
Sunday 24 November 2019 0
Monday 25 November 2019 0
Tuesday 26 November 2019 0
Wednesday 27 November 2019 0
Thursday 28 November 2019 3
Friday 29 November 2019 6
Saturday 30 November 2019 0
Sunday 01 December 2019 0
Monday 02 December 2019 0
Tuesday 03 December 2019 18
Wednesday 04 December 2019 4
Thursday 05 December 2019 5
Friday 06 December 2019 1
Saturday 07 December 2019 0
Sunday 08 December 2019 0
Monday 09 December 2019 0
Tuesday 10 December 2019 1
Wednesday 11 December 2019 0
Thursday 12 December 2019 8
Friday 13 December 2019 2
Saturday 14 December 2019 6