Droplists for extension .tj (Tajikistan)

Top level domain: TJ
Assignment: Tajikistan
Registration structure: Domains can be registered at the second level. Third level domains are also available.
Conditions: No particular restrictions.
Registry: http://www.nic.tj/

Day Date Domain count
Saturday 29 August 2020 0
Sunday 30 August 2020 0
Monday 31 August 2020 0
Tuesday 01 September 2020 1
Wednesday 02 September 2020 0
Thursday 03 September 2020 1
Friday 04 September 2020 5
Saturday 05 September 2020 2
Sunday 06 September 2020 0
Monday 07 September 2020 0
Tuesday 08 September 2020 0
Wednesday 09 September 2020 8
Thursday 10 September 2020 0
Friday 11 September 2020 0
Saturday 12 September 2020 0
Sunday 13 September 2020 0
Monday 14 September 2020 0
Tuesday 15 September 2020 4
Wednesday 16 September 2020 0
Thursday 17 September 2020 65
Friday 18 September 2020 0
Saturday 19 September 2020 1
Sunday 20 September 2020 0
Monday 21 September 2020 0
Tuesday 22 September 2020 1
Wednesday 23 September 2020 0
Thursday 24 September 2020 0
Friday 25 September 2020 0
Saturday 26 September 2020 0
Sunday 27 September 2020 0
Monday 28 September 2020 0
Tuesday 29 September 2020 1