Droplists for extension .tj (Tajikistan)

Top level domain: TJ
Assignment: Tajikistan
Registration structure: Domains can be registered at the second level. Third level domains are also available.
Conditions: No particular restrictions.
Registry: http://www.nic.tj/

Day Date Domain count
Thursday 05 March 2020 0
Friday 06 March 2020 0
Saturday 07 March 2020 0
Sunday 08 March 2020 0
Monday 09 March 2020 0
Tuesday 10 March 2020 0
Wednesday 11 March 2020 0
Thursday 12 March 2020 28
Friday 13 March 2020 5
Saturday 14 March 2020 1
Sunday 15 March 2020 0
Monday 16 March 2020 0
Tuesday 17 March 2020 2
Wednesday 18 March 2020 3
Thursday 19 March 2020 1
Friday 20 March 2020 3
Saturday 21 March 2020 14
Sunday 22 March 2020 0
Monday 23 March 2020 0
Tuesday 24 March 2020 0
Wednesday 25 March 2020 0
Thursday 26 March 2020 0
Friday 27 March 2020 0
Saturday 28 March 2020 0
Sunday 29 March 2020 0
Monday 30 March 2020 0
Tuesday 31 March 2020 7
Wednesday 01 April 2020 0
Thursday 02 April 2020 2
Friday 03 April 2020 2
Saturday 04 April 2020 2
Sunday 05 April 2020 0