Droplists for extension .tj (Tajikistan)

Top level domain: TJ
Assignment: Tajikistan
Registration structure: Domains can be registered at the second level. Third level domains are also available.
Conditions: No particular restrictions.
Registry: http://www.nic.tj/

Day Date Domain count
Wednesday 24 April 2019 0
Thursday 25 April 2019 0
Friday 26 April 2019 2
Saturday 27 April 2019 0
Sunday 28 April 2019 0
Monday 29 April 2019 0
Tuesday 30 April 2019 0
Wednesday 01 May 2019 27
Thursday 02 May 2019 0
Friday 03 May 2019 6
Saturday 04 May 2019 0
Sunday 05 May 2019 0
Monday 06 May 2019 0
Tuesday 07 May 2019 16
Wednesday 08 May 2019 0
Thursday 09 May 2019 4
Friday 10 May 2019 0
Saturday 11 May 2019 2
Sunday 12 May 2019 0
Monday 13 May 2019 0
Tuesday 14 May 2019 1
Wednesday 15 May 2019 0
Thursday 16 May 2019 0
Friday 17 May 2019 0
Saturday 18 May 2019 3
Sunday 19 May 2019 0
Monday 20 May 2019 0
Tuesday 21 May 2019 0
Wednesday 22 May 2019 32
Thursday 23 May 2019 0
Friday 24 May 2019 0
Saturday 25 May 2019 3