Droplists for extension .sv (El Salvador)

Top level domain: SV
Assignment: El Salvador
Registration structure: Domains are registered at the third level.
Conditions: Local contact needed.
Registry: http://www.svnet.org.sv/

Day Date Domain count
Thursday 05 March 2020 0
Friday 06 March 2020 1
Saturday 07 March 2020 0
Sunday 08 March 2020 0
Monday 09 March 2020 0
Tuesday 10 March 2020 1
Wednesday 11 March 2020 1
Thursday 12 March 2020 0
Friday 13 March 2020 0
Saturday 14 March 2020 257
Sunday 15 March 2020 0
Monday 16 March 2020 0
Tuesday 17 March 2020 0
Wednesday 18 March 2020 0
Thursday 19 March 2020 0
Friday 20 March 2020 0
Saturday 21 March 2020 0
Sunday 22 March 2020 0
Monday 23 March 2020 0
Tuesday 24 March 2020 0
Wednesday 25 March 2020 0
Thursday 26 March 2020 0
Friday 27 March 2020 0
Saturday 28 March 2020 0
Sunday 29 March 2020 0
Monday 30 March 2020 0
Tuesday 31 March 2020 0
Wednesday 01 April 2020 0
Thursday 02 April 2020 0
Friday 03 April 2020 1
Saturday 04 April 2020 0
Sunday 05 April 2020 0