Droplists for extension .sk (Slovakia)

Top level domain: SK
Assignment: Slovakia
Registration structure: Domains are typically registered at the second level.
Conditions: Restricted to local entities.
Registry: https://www.sk-nic.sk/

Day Date Domain count
Wednesday 13 November 2019 283
Thursday 14 November 2019 234
Friday 15 November 2019 269
Saturday 16 November 2019 228
Sunday 17 November 2019 234
Monday 18 November 2019 114
Tuesday 19 November 2019 210
Wednesday 20 November 2019 299
Thursday 21 November 2019 261
Saturday 23 November 2019 0
Sunday 24 November 2019 271
Monday 25 November 2019 207
Tuesday 26 November 2019 195
Wednesday 27 November 2019 250
Thursday 28 November 2019 246
Friday 29 November 2019 257
Saturday 30 November 2019 223
Sunday 01 December 2019 229
Monday 02 December 2019 232
Tuesday 03 December 2019 206
Wednesday 04 December 2019 255
Thursday 05 December 2019 239
Friday 06 December 2019 227
Saturday 07 December 2019 225
Sunday 08 December 2019 239
Monday 09 December 2019 210
Tuesday 10 December 2019 181
Wednesday 11 December 2019 200
Thursday 12 December 2019 221
Friday 13 December 2019 234
Saturday 14 December 2019 195