Droplists for extension .sk (Slovakia)

Top level domain: SK
Assignment: Slovakia
Registration structure: Domains are typically registered at the second level.
Conditions: Restricted to local entities.
Registry: https://www.sk-nic.sk/

Day Date Domain count
Sunday 11 November 2018 313
Monday 12 November 2018 231
Tuesday 13 November 2018 243
Wednesday 14 November 2018 256
Thursday 15 November 2018 274
Friday 16 November 2018 213
Saturday 17 November 2018 240
Sunday 18 November 2018 122
Monday 19 November 2018 235
Tuesday 20 November 2018 276
Wednesday 21 November 2018 258
Thursday 22 November 2018 249
Friday 23 November 2018 248
Saturday 24 November 2018 275
Sunday 25 November 2018 256
Monday 26 November 2018 226
Tuesday 27 November 2018 208
Wednesday 28 November 2018 225
Thursday 29 November 2018 271
Friday 30 November 2018 229
Saturday 01 December 2018 244
Sunday 02 December 2018 227
Monday 03 December 2018 220
Tuesday 04 December 2018 182
Wednesday 05 December 2018 220
Thursday 06 December 2018 262
Friday 07 December 2018 241
Saturday 08 December 2018 269
Sunday 09 December 2018 221
Monday 10 December 2018 188
Tuesday 11 December 2018 167
Wednesday 12 December 2018 213