Droplists for extension .sk (Slovakia)

Top level domain: SK
Assignment: Slovakia
Registration structure: Domains are typically registered at the second level.
Conditions: Restricted to local entities.
Registry: https://www.sk-nic.sk/

Day Date Domain count
Saturday 18 September 2021 221
Sunday 19 September 2021 239
Monday 20 September 2021 192
Tuesday 21 September 2021 203
Wednesday 22 September 2021 205
Thursday 23 September 2021 208
Friday 24 September 2021 254
Saturday 25 September 2021 256
Sunday 26 September 2021 362
Monday 27 September 2021 395
Tuesday 28 September 2021 236
Wednesday 29 September 2021 197
Thursday 30 September 2021 227
Friday 01 October 2021 197
Saturday 02 October 2021 240
Sunday 03 October 2021 261
Monday 04 October 2021 226
Tuesday 05 October 2021 197
Wednesday 06 October 2021 218
Thursday 07 October 2021 242
Friday 08 October 2021 205
Saturday 09 October 2021 242
Sunday 10 October 2021 248
Monday 11 October 2021 187
Tuesday 12 October 2021 233
Wednesday 13 October 2021 225
Thursday 14 October 2021 196
Friday 15 October 2021 235
Saturday 16 October 2021 213
Sunday 17 October 2021 213
Monday 18 October 2021 230
Tuesday 19 October 2021 288