Droplists for extension .sk (Slovakia)

Top level domain: SK
Assignment: Slovakia
Registration structure: Domains are typically registered at the second level.
Conditions: Restricted to local entities.
Registry: https://www.sk-nic.sk/

Day Date Domain count
Friday 25 December 2020 73
Saturday 26 December 2020 75
Sunday 27 December 2020 76
Monday 28 December 2020 178
Tuesday 29 December 2020 149
Wednesday 30 December 2020 137
Thursday 31 December 2020 179
Friday 01 January 2021 137
Saturday 02 January 2021 75
Sunday 03 January 2021 228
Monday 04 January 2021 197
Tuesday 05 January 2021 165
Wednesday 06 January 2021 183
Thursday 07 January 2021 141
Friday 08 January 2021 271
Saturday 09 January 2021 287
Sunday 10 January 2021 268
Monday 11 January 2021 233
Tuesday 12 January 2021 222
Wednesday 13 January 2021 221
Thursday 14 January 2021 215
Friday 15 January 2021 221
Saturday 16 January 2021 233
Sunday 17 January 2021 260
Monday 18 January 2021 283
Tuesday 19 January 2021 194
Wednesday 20 January 2021 200
Thursday 21 January 2021 232
Friday 22 January 2021 361
Saturday 23 January 2021 342
Sunday 24 January 2021 325
Monday 25 January 2021 259