Droplists for extension .sk (Slovakia)

Top level domain: SK
Assignment: Slovakia
Registration structure: Domains are typically registered at the second level.
Conditions: Restricted to local entities.
Registry: https://www.sk-nic.sk/

Day Date Domain count
Wednesday 30 June 2021 197
Thursday 01 July 2021 164
Friday 02 July 2021 184
Saturday 03 July 2021 200
Sunday 04 July 2021 167
Monday 05 July 2021 180
Tuesday 06 July 2021 86
Wednesday 07 July 2021 148
Thursday 08 July 2021 187
Friday 09 July 2021 192
Saturday 10 July 2021 193
Sunday 11 July 2021 209
Monday 12 July 2021 226
Tuesday 13 July 2021 151
Wednesday 14 July 2021 205
Thursday 15 July 2021 209
Friday 16 July 2021 247
Saturday 17 July 2021 195
Sunday 18 July 2021 200
Monday 19 July 2021 361
Tuesday 20 July 2021 215
Wednesday 21 July 2021 251
Thursday 22 July 2021 234
Friday 23 July 2021 203
Saturday 24 July 2021 238
Sunday 25 July 2021 194
Monday 26 July 2021 164
Tuesday 27 July 2021 350
Wednesday 28 July 2021 279
Thursday 29 July 2021 152
Friday 30 July 2021 149
Saturday 31 July 2021 175