Droplists for extension .sk (Slovakia)

Top level domain: SK
Assignment: Slovakia
Registration structure: Domains are typically registered at the second level.
Conditions: Restricted to local entities.
Registry: https://www.sk-nic.sk/

Day Date Domain count
Wednesday 24 April 2019 237
Thursday 25 April 2019 266
Friday 26 April 2019 232
Saturday 27 April 2019 254
Sunday 28 April 2019 250
Monday 29 April 2019 191
Tuesday 30 April 2019 215
Wednesday 01 May 2019 190
Thursday 02 May 2019 120
Friday 03 May 2019 245
Saturday 04 May 2019 283
Sunday 05 May 2019 305
Monday 06 May 2019 236
Tuesday 07 May 2019 182
Wednesday 08 May 2019 204
Thursday 09 May 2019 106
Friday 10 May 2019 300
Saturday 11 May 2019 207
Sunday 12 May 2019 246
Monday 13 May 2019 231
Tuesday 14 May 2019 186
Wednesday 15 May 2019 264
Thursday 16 May 2019 267
Friday 17 May 2019 287
Saturday 18 May 2019 310
Sunday 19 May 2019 225
Monday 20 May 2019 210
Tuesday 21 May 2019 155
Wednesday 22 May 2019 214
Thursday 23 May 2019 242
Friday 24 May 2019 264
Saturday 25 May 2019 206