Droplists for extension .sk (Slovakia)

Top level domain: SK
Assignment: Slovakia
Registration structure: Domains are typically registered at the second level.
Conditions: Restricted to local entities.
Registry: https://www.sk-nic.sk/

Day Date Domain count
Friday 05 June 2020 221
Saturday 06 June 2020 202
Sunday 07 June 2020 260
Monday 08 June 2020 224
Tuesday 09 June 2020 200
Wednesday 10 June 2020 154
Thursday 11 June 2020 222
Friday 12 June 2020 170
Saturday 13 June 2020 189
Sunday 14 June 2020 212
Monday 15 June 2020 201
Tuesday 16 June 2020 199
Wednesday 17 June 2020 153
Thursday 18 June 2020 173
Friday 19 June 2020 183
Saturday 20 June 2020 249
Sunday 21 June 2020 228
Monday 22 June 2020 195
Tuesday 23 June 2020 225
Wednesday 24 June 2020 154
Thursday 25 June 2020 170
Friday 26 June 2020 179
Saturday 27 June 2020 186
Sunday 28 June 2020 211
Monday 29 June 2020 237
Tuesday 30 June 2020 173
Wednesday 01 July 2020 131
Thursday 02 July 2020 213
Friday 03 July 2020 162
Saturday 04 July 2020 196
Sunday 05 July 2020 175
Monday 06 July 2020 106