Droplists for extension .ru (Russia)

Top level domain: RU
Assignment: Russia
Registration structure: Domains can be registered at the second level.
Conditions: No restrictions.
Registry: http://www.cctld.ru/

Day Date Domain count
Wednesday 30 June 2021 0
Thursday 01 July 2021 0
Friday 02 July 2021 0
Saturday 03 July 2021 0
Sunday 04 July 2021 0
Monday 05 July 2021 0
Tuesday 06 July 2021 0
Wednesday 07 July 2021 0
Thursday 08 July 2021 0
Friday 09 July 2021 0
Saturday 10 July 2021 0
Sunday 11 July 2021 0
Monday 12 July 2021 0
Tuesday 13 July 2021 0
Wednesday 14 July 2021 0
Thursday 15 July 2021 0
Friday 16 July 2021 0
Saturday 17 July 2021 0
Sunday 18 July 2021 0
Monday 19 July 2021 0
Tuesday 20 July 2021 0
Wednesday 21 July 2021 0
Thursday 22 July 2021 0
Friday 23 July 2021 0
Saturday 24 July 2021 0
Sunday 25 July 2021 0
Monday 26 July 2021 0
Tuesday 27 July 2021 0
Wednesday 28 July 2021 0
Thursday 29 July 2021 0
Friday 30 July 2021 0
Saturday 31 July 2021 0