Droplists for extension .pl (Poland)

Top level domain: PL
Assignment: Poland
Registration structure: Domains can be registered at the second level. Third level domains like .com.pl and many regional subdomains are also available.
Conditions: No restrictions.
Registry: http://www.dns.pl/

Day Date Domain count
Wednesday 24 April 2019 2210
Thursday 25 April 2019 2312
Friday 26 April 2019 3259
Saturday 27 April 2019 3359
Sunday 28 April 2019 3292
Monday 29 April 2019 3148
Tuesday 30 April 2019 2860
Wednesday 01 May 2019 2129
Thursday 02 May 2019 1685
Friday 03 May 2019 2064
Saturday 04 May 2019 1343
Sunday 05 May 2019 1910
Monday 06 May 2019 1809
Tuesday 07 May 2019 2712
Wednesday 08 May 2019 2346
Thursday 09 May 2019 2272
Friday 10 May 2019 3281
Saturday 11 May 2019 3325
Sunday 12 May 2019 3335
Monday 13 May 2019 3277
Tuesday 14 May 2019 2941
Wednesday 15 May 2019 0
Thursday 16 May 2019 2184
Friday 17 May 2019 3202
Saturday 18 May 2019 3515
Sunday 19 May 2019 3108
Monday 20 May 2019 3775
Tuesday 21 May 2019 2927
Wednesday 22 May 2019 0
Thursday 23 May 2019 2304
Friday 24 May 2019 3403
Saturday 25 May 2019 0