Droplists for extension .pl (Poland)

Top level domain: PL
Assignment: Poland
Registration structure: Domains can be registered at the second level. Third level domains like .com.pl and many regional subdomains are also available.
Conditions: No restrictions.
Registry: http://www.dns.pl/

Day Date Domain count
Thursday 18 March 2021 2541
Friday 19 March 2021 2936
Saturday 20 March 2021 2685
Sunday 21 March 2021 2973
Monday 22 March 2021 2821
Tuesday 23 March 2021 3125
Wednesday 24 March 2021 2623
Thursday 25 March 2021 2888
Friday 26 March 2021 3075
Saturday 27 March 2021 2631
Sunday 28 March 2021 2837
Monday 29 March 2021 3420
Tuesday 30 March 2021 2811
Wednesday 31 March 2021 2693
Thursday 01 April 2021 2438
Friday 02 April 2021 2783
Saturday 03 April 2021 2492
Sunday 04 April 2021 3155
Monday 05 April 2021 2643
Tuesday 06 April 2021 2662
Wednesday 07 April 2021 0
Thursday 08 April 2021 2527
Friday 09 April 2021 2623
Saturday 10 April 2021 2597
Sunday 11 April 2021 2782
Monday 12 April 2021 2967
Tuesday 13 April 2021 2687
Wednesday 14 April 2021 2273
Thursday 15 April 2021 1918
Friday 16 April 2021 2163
Saturday 17 April 2021 2833