Droplists for extension .pl (Poland)

Top level domain: PL
Assignment: Poland
Registration structure: Domains can be registered at the second level. Third level domains like .com.pl and many regional subdomains are also available.
Conditions: No restrictions.
Registry: http://www.dns.pl/

Day Date Domain count
Tuesday 22 January 2019 3678
Wednesday 23 January 2019 2799
Thursday 24 January 2019 2329
Friday 25 January 2019 3751
Saturday 26 January 2019 4208
Sunday 27 January 2019 4452
Monday 28 January 2019 3436
Tuesday 29 January 2019 4062
Wednesday 30 January 2019 2532
Thursday 31 January 2019 2639
Friday 01 February 2019 3790
Saturday 02 February 2019 3647
Sunday 03 February 2019 3648
Monday 04 February 2019 3935
Tuesday 05 February 2019 3779
Wednesday 06 February 2019 2840
Thursday 07 February 2019 2590
Friday 08 February 2019 3446
Saturday 09 February 2019 3401
Sunday 10 February 2019 3248
Monday 11 February 2019 3246
Tuesday 12 February 2019 3560
Wednesday 13 February 2019 2485
Thursday 14 February 2019 2449
Friday 15 February 2019 3245
Saturday 16 February 2019 3488
Sunday 17 February 2019 2931
Monday 18 February 2019 3664
Tuesday 19 February 2019 3674
Wednesday 20 February 2019 2610
Thursday 21 February 2019 2513
Friday 22 February 2019 3420