Droplists for extension .pg (Papua New Guinea)

Top level domain: PG
Assignment: Papua New Guinea
Registration structure: Registrations are taken at the third level.
Conditions: Restricted to local entities or must have local interests.
Registry: http://www.unitech.ac.pg/index.php?option=com_content&view=category&layout=blog&id=285&Itemid=323

Day Date Domain count
Thursday 05 March 2020 0
Friday 06 March 2020 1
Saturday 07 March 2020 1
Sunday 08 March 2020 0
Monday 09 March 2020 0
Tuesday 10 March 2020 0
Wednesday 11 March 2020 0
Thursday 12 March 2020 0
Friday 13 March 2020 0
Saturday 14 March 2020 0
Sunday 15 March 2020 0
Monday 16 March 2020 0
Tuesday 17 March 2020 0
Wednesday 18 March 2020 0
Thursday 19 March 2020 0
Friday 20 March 2020 0
Saturday 21 March 2020 0
Sunday 22 March 2020 0
Monday 23 March 2020 0
Tuesday 24 March 2020 1
Wednesday 25 March 2020 0
Thursday 26 March 2020 0
Friday 27 March 2020 0
Saturday 28 March 2020 0
Sunday 29 March 2020 0
Monday 30 March 2020 0
Tuesday 31 March 2020 0
Wednesday 01 April 2020 0
Thursday 02 April 2020 0
Friday 03 April 2020 0
Saturday 04 April 2020 0
Sunday 05 April 2020 0