Droplists for extension .pg (Papua New Guinea)

Top level domain: PG
Assignment: Papua New Guinea
Registration structure: Registrations are taken at the third level.
Conditions: Restricted to local entities or must have local interests.
Registry: http://www.unitech.ac.pg/index.php?option=com_content&view=category&layout=blog&id=285&Itemid=323

Day Date Domain count
Saturday 18 September 2021 0
Sunday 19 September 2021 0
Monday 20 September 2021 0
Tuesday 21 September 2021 0
Wednesday 22 September 2021 0
Thursday 23 September 2021 0
Friday 24 September 2021 0
Saturday 25 September 2021 0
Sunday 26 September 2021 0
Tuesday 28 September 2021 0
Wednesday 29 September 2021 0
Thursday 30 September 2021 0
Friday 01 October 2021 0
Saturday 02 October 2021 0
Sunday 03 October 2021 0
Monday 04 October 2021 0
Tuesday 05 October 2021 0
Wednesday 06 October 2021 0
Thursday 07 October 2021 0
Friday 08 October 2021 0
Saturday 09 October 2021 0
Sunday 10 October 2021 0
Monday 11 October 2021 0
Tuesday 12 October 2021 0
Wednesday 13 October 2021 0
Thursday 14 October 2021 0
Friday 15 October 2021 0
Saturday 16 October 2021 0
Sunday 17 October 2021 0
Monday 18 October 2021 0
Tuesday 19 October 2021 0