Droplists for extension .pg (Papua New Guinea)

Top level domain: PG
Assignment: Papua New Guinea
Registration structure: Registrations are taken at the third level.
Conditions: Restricted to local entities or must have local interests.
Registry: http://www.unitech.ac.pg/index.php?option=com_content&view=category&layout=blog&id=285&Itemid=323

Day Date Domain count
Thursday 18 March 2021 0
Friday 19 March 2021 0
Saturday 20 March 2021 0
Sunday 21 March 2021 0
Monday 22 March 2021 0
Tuesday 23 March 2021 0
Wednesday 24 March 2021 1
Thursday 25 March 2021 0
Friday 26 March 2021 0
Saturday 27 March 2021 0
Sunday 28 March 2021 0
Monday 29 March 2021 0
Tuesday 30 March 2021 0
Wednesday 31 March 2021 0
Thursday 01 April 2021 0
Friday 02 April 2021 0
Saturday 03 April 2021 0
Sunday 04 April 2021 0
Monday 05 April 2021 0
Tuesday 06 April 2021 0
Wednesday 07 April 2021 0
Thursday 08 April 2021 0
Friday 09 April 2021 0
Saturday 10 April 2021 0
Sunday 11 April 2021 0
Monday 12 April 2021 0
Tuesday 13 April 2021 0
Wednesday 14 April 2021 0
Thursday 15 April 2021 0
Friday 16 April 2021 0
Saturday 17 April 2021 0