Droplists for extension .pg (Papua New Guinea)

Top level domain: PG
Assignment: Papua New Guinea
Registration structure: Registrations are taken at the third level.
Conditions: Restricted to local entities or must have local interests.
Registry: http://www.unitech.ac.pg/index.php?option=com_content&view=category&layout=blog&id=285&Itemid=323

Day Date Domain count
Tuesday 22 January 2019 0
Wednesday 23 January 2019 0
Thursday 24 January 2019 0
Friday 25 January 2019 0
Saturday 26 January 2019 0
Sunday 27 January 2019 0
Monday 28 January 2019 0
Tuesday 29 January 2019 0
Wednesday 30 January 2019 0
Thursday 31 January 2019 0
Friday 01 February 2019 0
Saturday 02 February 2019 0
Sunday 03 February 2019 0
Monday 04 February 2019 0
Tuesday 05 February 2019 0
Wednesday 06 February 2019 0
Thursday 07 February 2019 0
Friday 08 February 2019 0
Saturday 09 February 2019 0
Sunday 10 February 2019 0
Monday 11 February 2019 0
Tuesday 12 February 2019 0
Wednesday 13 February 2019 0
Thursday 14 February 2019 0
Friday 15 February 2019 0
Saturday 16 February 2019 0
Sunday 17 February 2019 0
Monday 18 February 2019 0
Tuesday 19 February 2019 0
Wednesday 20 February 2019 0
Thursday 21 February 2019 0
Friday 22 February 2019 0