Droplists for extension .pg (Papua New Guinea)

Top level domain: PG
Assignment: Papua New Guinea
Registration structure: Registrations are taken at the third level.
Conditions: Restricted to local entities or must have local interests.
Registry: http://www.unitech.ac.pg/index.php?option=com_content&view=category&layout=blog&id=285&Itemid=323

Day Date Domain count
Friday 05 June 2020 0
Saturday 06 June 2020 0
Sunday 07 June 2020 0
Monday 08 June 2020 0
Tuesday 09 June 2020 0
Wednesday 10 June 2020 0
Thursday 11 June 2020 0
Friday 12 June 2020 0
Saturday 13 June 2020 0
Sunday 14 June 2020 0
Monday 15 June 2020 0
Tuesday 16 June 2020 0
Wednesday 17 June 2020 0
Thursday 18 June 2020 1
Friday 19 June 2020 0
Saturday 20 June 2020 0
Sunday 21 June 2020 0
Monday 22 June 2020 0
Tuesday 23 June 2020 0
Wednesday 24 June 2020 0
Thursday 25 June 2020 0
Friday 26 June 2020 0
Saturday 27 June 2020 1
Sunday 28 June 2020 0
Monday 29 June 2020 0
Tuesday 30 June 2020 0
Wednesday 01 July 2020 0
Thursday 02 July 2020 0
Friday 03 July 2020 0
Saturday 04 July 2020 0
Sunday 05 July 2020 0
Monday 06 July 2020 0