Droplists for extension .mw (Malawi)

Top level domain: MW
Assignment: Malawi
Registration structure: Domains can be registered at the second level or under third level denominations.
Conditions: No restrictions.
Registry: http://www.registrar.mw/

Day Date Domain count
Sunday 11 November 2018 0
Monday 12 November 2018 1
Tuesday 13 November 2018 0
Wednesday 14 November 2018 1
Thursday 15 November 2018 1
Friday 16 November 2018 0
Saturday 17 November 2018 0
Sunday 18 November 2018 0
Monday 19 November 2018 6
Tuesday 20 November 2018 0
Wednesday 21 November 2018 1
Thursday 22 November 2018 0
Friday 23 November 2018 0
Saturday 24 November 2018 0
Sunday 25 November 2018 0
Monday 26 November 2018 0
Tuesday 27 November 2018 0
Wednesday 28 November 2018 3
Thursday 29 November 2018 0
Friday 30 November 2018 0
Saturday 01 December 2018 0
Sunday 02 December 2018 0
Monday 03 December 2018 2
Tuesday 04 December 2018 0
Wednesday 05 December 2018 0
Thursday 06 December 2018 1
Friday 07 December 2018 0
Saturday 08 December 2018 0
Sunday 09 December 2018 0
Monday 10 December 2018 1
Tuesday 11 December 2018 0
Wednesday 12 December 2018 0