Droplists for extension .mg (Madagascar)

Top level domain: MG
Assignment: Madagascar
Registration structure: Registrations are taken at the second or the third level.
Conditions: Registrant must be individual of age or legal entity.
Remarks: This list contains second level domains.
Registry: http://www.nic.mg/

Day Date Domain count
Tuesday 07 May 2019 0
Wednesday 08 May 2019 8
Thursday 09 May 2019 0
Friday 10 May 2019 3
Saturday 11 May 2019 1
Sunday 12 May 2019 1
Monday 13 May 2019 1
Tuesday 14 May 2019 10
Wednesday 15 May 2019 3
Thursday 16 May 2019 0
Friday 17 May 2019 2
Saturday 18 May 2019 1
Sunday 19 May 2019 0
Monday 20 May 2019 2
Tuesday 21 May 2019 7
Wednesday 22 May 2019 7
Thursday 23 May 2019 2
Friday 24 May 2019 0
Saturday 25 May 2019 2