Droplists for extension .it (Italy)

Top level domain: IT
Assignment: Italy
Registration structure: Domains are usually registered at the second level. Some geographic domains are registered at the third level.
Conditions: Restricted to EU residents
Remarks: The lists may contain third level domains.
Registry: http://www.nic.it/

Day Date Domain count
Saturday 14 September 2019 1180
Sunday 15 September 2019 956
Monday 16 September 2019 901
Tuesday 17 September 2019 805
Wednesday 18 September 2019 804
Thursday 19 September 2019 755
Friday 20 September 2019 912
Saturday 21 September 2019 1080
Sunday 22 September 2019 875
Monday 23 September 2019 804
Tuesday 24 September 2019 753
Wednesday 25 September 2019 549
Thursday 26 September 2019 561
Friday 27 September 2019 723
Saturday 28 September 2019 581
Sunday 29 September 2019 667
Monday 30 September 2019 659
Tuesday 01 October 2019 624
Wednesday 02 October 2019 790
Thursday 03 October 2019 673
Friday 04 October 2019 804
Saturday 05 October 2019 1003
Sunday 06 October 2019 910
Monday 07 October 2019 824
Tuesday 08 October 2019 806
Wednesday 09 October 2019 646
Thursday 10 October 2019 807
Friday 11 October 2019 996
Saturday 12 October 2019 1094
Sunday 13 October 2019 1037
Monday 14 October 2019 1061
Tuesday 15 October 2019 973