Droplists for extension .it (Italy)

Top level domain: IT
Assignment: Italy
Registration structure: Domains are usually registered at the second level. Some geographic domains are registered at the third level.
Conditions: Restricted to EU residents
Remarks: The lists may contain third level domains.
Registry: http://www.nic.it/

Day Date Domain count
Thursday 18 March 2021 1024
Friday 19 March 2021 1218
Saturday 20 March 2021 1353
Sunday 21 March 2021 1299
Monday 22 March 2021 1814
Tuesday 23 March 2021 1324
Wednesday 24 March 2021 1306
Thursday 25 March 2021 970
Friday 26 March 2021 1308
Saturday 27 March 2021 1284
Sunday 28 March 2021 1420
Monday 29 March 2021 1510
Tuesday 30 March 2021 1339
Wednesday 31 March 2021 1245
Thursday 01 April 2021 1112
Friday 02 April 2021 1346
Saturday 03 April 2021 1287
Sunday 04 April 2021 1408
Monday 05 April 2021 1356
Tuesday 06 April 2021 1261
Wednesday 07 April 2021 1206
Thursday 08 April 2021 1026
Friday 09 April 2021 1247
Saturday 10 April 2021 1340
Sunday 11 April 2021 1490
Monday 12 April 2021 1384
Tuesday 13 April 2021 1675
Wednesday 14 April 2021 1126
Thursday 15 April 2021 1239
Friday 16 April 2021 1360
Saturday 17 April 2021 1329