Droplists for extension .it (Italy)

Top level domain: IT
Assignment: Italy
Registration structure: Domains are usually registered at the second level. Some geographic domains are registered at the third level.
Conditions: Restricted to EU residents
Remarks: The lists may contain third level domains.
Registry: http://www.nic.it/

Day Date Domain count
Sunday 11 November 2018 1237
Monday 12 November 2018 1308
Tuesday 13 November 2018 1185
Wednesday 14 November 2018 939
Thursday 15 November 2018 968
Friday 16 November 2018 1149
Saturday 17 November 2018 1317
Sunday 18 November 2018 1265
Monday 19 November 2018 1254
Tuesday 20 November 2018 1109
Wednesday 21 November 2018 972
Thursday 22 November 2018 1167
Friday 23 November 2018 1397
Saturday 24 November 2018 2277
Sunday 25 November 2018 1493
Monday 26 November 2018 1281
Tuesday 27 November 2018 1163
Wednesday 28 November 2018 1048
Thursday 29 November 2018 1165
Friday 30 November 2018 1336
Saturday 01 December 2018 1458
Sunday 02 December 2018 1457
Monday 03 December 2018 1160
Tuesday 04 December 2018 1417
Wednesday 05 December 2018 1023
Thursday 06 December 2018 1104
Friday 07 December 2018 1429
Saturday 08 December 2018 1297
Sunday 09 December 2018 1285
Monday 10 December 2018 1332
Tuesday 11 December 2018 1282
Wednesday 12 December 2018 1105