Droplists for extension .hu (Hungary)

Top level domain: HU
Assignment: Hungary
Registration structure: Domains can be registered at the second level, third level denominations also available.
Conditions: Open to persons and companies resident in the European Union.
Registry: http://www.domain.hu/

Day Date Domain count
Saturday 14 September 2019 189
Sunday 15 September 2019 242
Monday 16 September 2019 253
Tuesday 17 September 2019 75
Wednesday 18 September 2019 0
Thursday 19 September 2019 0
Friday 20 September 2019 803
Saturday 21 September 2019 317
Sunday 22 September 2019 207
Monday 23 September 2019 247
Tuesday 24 September 2019 264
Wednesday 25 September 2019 206
Thursday 26 September 2019 222
Friday 27 September 2019 257
Saturday 28 September 2019 229
Sunday 29 September 2019 184
Monday 30 September 2019 203
Tuesday 01 October 2019 310
Wednesday 02 October 2019 212
Thursday 03 October 2019 219
Friday 04 October 2019 263
Saturday 05 October 2019 229
Sunday 06 October 2019 219
Monday 07 October 2019 278
Tuesday 08 October 2019 315
Wednesday 09 October 2019 225
Thursday 10 October 2019 268
Friday 11 October 2019 274
Saturday 12 October 2019 229
Sunday 13 October 2019 249
Monday 14 October 2019 305
Tuesday 15 October 2019 256