Droplists for extension .hu (Hungary)

Top level domain: HU
Assignment: Hungary
Registration structure: Domains can be registered at the second level, third level denominations also available.
Conditions: Open to persons and companies resident in the European Union.
Registry: http://www.domain.hu/

Day Date Domain count
Tuesday 22 January 2019 241
Wednesday 23 January 2019 252
Thursday 24 January 2019 274
Friday 25 January 2019 242
Saturday 26 January 2019 271
Sunday 27 January 2019 326
Monday 28 January 2019 273
Tuesday 29 January 2019 290
Wednesday 30 January 2019 269
Thursday 31 January 2019 274
Friday 01 February 2019 275
Saturday 02 February 2019 275
Sunday 03 February 2019 266
Monday 04 February 2019 270
Tuesday 05 February 2019 310
Wednesday 06 February 2019 242
Thursday 07 February 2019 286
Friday 08 February 2019 207
Saturday 09 February 2019 331
Sunday 10 February 2019 230
Monday 11 February 2019 293
Tuesday 12 February 2019 232
Wednesday 13 February 2019 432
Thursday 14 February 2019 357
Friday 15 February 2019 326
Saturday 16 February 2019 233
Sunday 17 February 2019 272
Monday 18 February 2019 394
Tuesday 19 February 2019 354
Wednesday 20 February 2019 330
Thursday 21 February 2019 264
Friday 22 February 2019 269