Droplists for extension .er (Eritrea)

Top level domain: ER
Assignment: Eritrea
Registration structure: Registrations are usually at the third level.
Conditions: Unknown
Registry: http://www.tse.com.er/

Day Date Domain count
Friday 24 January 2020 0
Saturday 25 January 2020 0
Sunday 26 January 2020 0
Monday 27 January 2020 0
Tuesday 28 January 2020 0
Wednesday 29 January 2020 0
Thursday 30 January 2020 0
Friday 31 January 2020 0
Saturday 01 February 2020 0
Sunday 02 February 2020 0
Monday 03 February 2020 0
Tuesday 04 February 2020 0
Wednesday 05 February 2020 0
Thursday 06 February 2020 0
Friday 07 February 2020 0
Saturday 08 February 2020 0
Sunday 09 February 2020 0
Monday 10 February 2020 0
Tuesday 11 February 2020 0
Wednesday 12 February 2020 0
Thursday 13 February 2020 0
Friday 14 February 2020 0
Saturday 15 February 2020 0
Sunday 16 February 2020 0
Monday 17 February 2020 0
Tuesday 18 February 2020 0
Wednesday 19 February 2020 0
Thursday 20 February 2020 0
Friday 21 February 2020 0
Saturday 22 February 2020 0
Sunday 23 February 2020 0
Monday 24 February 2020 0