Droplists for extension .cm (Cameroon)

Top level domain: CM
Assignment: Cameroon
Registration structure: Domains are generally taken at the second level.
Conditions: No known restrictions.
Registry: http://nic.cm/

Day Date Domain count
Friday 09 July 2021 113
Saturday 10 July 2021 346
Sunday 11 July 2021 225
Monday 12 July 2021 275
Tuesday 13 July 2021 110
Wednesday 14 July 2021 345
Thursday 15 July 2021 88
Friday 16 July 2021 1091
Saturday 17 July 2021 205
Sunday 18 July 2021 487
Monday 19 July 2021 119
Tuesday 20 July 2021 71
Wednesday 21 July 2021 0
Thursday 22 July 2021 728
Friday 23 July 2021 295
Saturday 24 July 2021 21
Sunday 25 July 2021 126
Monday 26 July 2021 2
Tuesday 27 July 2021 0
Wednesday 28 July 2021 1000
Thursday 29 July 2021 13
Friday 30 July 2021 88
Saturday 31 July 2021 0