Droplists for extension .ao (Angola)

Top level domain: AO
Assignment: Angola
Registration structure: Domains are normally registered at the third level.
Conditions: Restricted to local entities except .it.ao.
Registry: http://www.dns.ao/

Day Date Domain count
Thursday 18 March 2021 0
Friday 19 March 2021 0
Saturday 20 March 2021 0
Sunday 21 March 2021 0
Monday 22 March 2021 0
Tuesday 23 March 2021 0
Wednesday 24 March 2021 0
Thursday 25 March 2021 0
Friday 26 March 2021 0
Saturday 27 March 2021 0
Sunday 28 March 2021 0
Monday 29 March 2021 0
Tuesday 30 March 2021 0
Wednesday 31 March 2021 0
Thursday 01 April 2021 0
Friday 02 April 2021 0
Saturday 03 April 2021 0